Arizona
 

Sofia Ramos
sramos@email.arizona.edu
Associate of Research
University of Arizona
110 N. Leland
Tucson, AZ 85748

California

Marika Benko
grad-admission@mills.edu
Recruiter
Mills College
Office of Graduate Admission, Mills College
5000 MacArthur Blvd
Oakland, CA 94613
Tel: 510-430-3309
Web: www.mills.edu/grad

Danielle Lipson
Email: dlipson@ucsc.edu
Director, Graduate Admissions and International Students
University of California Santa Cruz
MS: Graduate Application Processing
UCSC
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Website: http://graddiv.ucsc.edu/splash/

Jennifer Kulbeck
Email: jkulbeck@alliant.edu
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Marketing
California School of Professional Psychology
Alliant International University
1 Beach Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Web: www.alliant.edu/cspp

JJ Jackman
jj@sciarc.edu
Admissions Director
Southern California Institute of Architecture
960 East Third Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
tel: 213.356.5321
fax: 213.613.2260
Web: www.sciarc.edu


Roni Holeton
roni@stanford.edu
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Diversity Programs
School of Earth Sciences, Stanford University
School of Earth Sciences
Stanford University
397 Panama Mall
Mitchell Bldg, Suite 101
Stanford, CA 94305-2210
http://pangea.stanford.edu/academic/prospective.php

 


Colorado

Randall Langston
randall.langston@unco.edu
Executive Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management
University of Northern Colorado
Office of Admissions
501 20th Street
Campus Box 10
Greeley, CO 80639
Local: 970-351-2881
Denver: 303-637-3062
Toll-Free: 888-700-4UNC
Fax: 970-351-2984
Web: www.unco.edu/admissions  

Samara Rasmussen
samara.rasmussen@du.edu
Director of Admissions and Records
University of Denver, Graduate School of Professional Psychology
DU-GSPP
2460 S. Vine St., MSC 4101
Denver, CO 80208
Tel: 303-871-3736
Fax: 303-871-7656
Web: www.du.edu/gspp

 


Florida

Michelle Mason
masonm@fiu.edu
Sr. Associate Dean for Enrollment Management, Student Development and Outreach
Florida International University College of Law
FIU College of Law
11200 SW 8th Street
MMC Campus
RDB 2015
Miami, FL 33199
website: http://www.law.fiu.edu/


Silvia Roxana Schumann
Rschumann@lynn.edu
Assistant Director Graduate & Evening Undergraduate
Lynn University
3601 N. Military Trail, Office of Admissions, Boca raton, Fl 33431
Tel: 561-237-7900
Fax: 561-237-7100
Web: www.lynn.edu

 

Indiana

 


Dr. Charles R. Payne
Email: cpayne@bsu.edu
Asst. Provost for Diversity, Dir. of Ofc. of Institutional Diversity, Prof. of Secondary Education
Ball State University
Teachers College
TC403
Muncie, IN 47306
Website: www.bsu.edu/institutionaldiversity


W. Mark McCreary
wmccrear@iupui.edu
Assistant Dean
Indiana University, Indianapolis-School of Informatics 
535 West Michigan Street
Indianapolis IN 46202
Phone: 317-278-7673
317-278-7859 
Web: www.informatics.iupui.edu

 

Illinois

 


Michel Frendian
mfrendian@erikson.edu
Dean of Enrollment Management
Erikson Institute: Graduate School in Child Development
451 N. LaSalle Street
Chicago, Illinois 60654-4510
Phone: 312-755-2250
Fax: 312-755-1672
Web: www.erikson.edu


Deborah Gibson
gibsond@iit.edu
Director, Graduate & Professional Admission
Illinois Institute of Technology
Perlstein Hall - room 203
10 W. 33rd Street
Chicago, IL 60616
Tel: 312.567.3779
Fax: 312.567.3138
Web: http://www.iit.edu

 
Lyndon D. Perkins
lperkins@niu.edu
Director of Recruitment and Student Support Services
Northern Illinois University
The Graduate School
Dekalb, IL 60115-2864
Phone: 815-753-1946
Fax: 815-753-6366
Web: http://www.grad.niu.edu


Evelyn Hoing
EA-Hoing@wiu.edu
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
Western Illinois University
School of Graduate Studies
Western Illinois University
1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309-298-1806
Fax: 309-298-2345
Web: www.wiu.edu/grad

 

Kentucky

Kimberly Trammell
Kimberly.Trammell@Frontier.edu
PRIDE Program Coordinator
Frontier Nursing University
170 Prosperous Place
Lexington, KY 40509
website:http://frontier.edu/
www.frontier.edu/PRIDEprogram


Kate McAnulty
kate.mcanulty@louisville.edu
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
University of Louisville
Graduate Admissions
University of Louisville
2211 S. Brook St.
Louisville, KY 40292
Phone: 502-852-3110
Fax: 502-852-3111
Web: http://graduate.louisville.edu


 

Massachusetts


William A. Taylor
comgrad@bu.edu
Director of Student Services
Boston University, College of Communication
640 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
www.bu.edu/com/grad
Phone: 617-353-3481
Web: comgrad@bu.edu


James Sabourin
sabourin@brandeis.edu
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
Brandeis University/The Heller School
Heller School Admissions Office
Brandeis University/MS 035
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02454-9110
Tel: 781-736-2763
Fax: 781-736-2774
Web: http://heller.brandeis.edu

 

Ashley Gray
chaseadmissions@nku.edu
Director of Admissions
Northern Kentucky University - Chase College of Law
530 Nunn Hall
Highland Heights, KY 41099
website: http://chaselaw.nku.edu/

 

Steven Briggs
sbriggs@umassd.edu
Director of Marketing and Recruitment
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
285 Old Westport Rd North Dartmouth, Mass 02747
Tel. 508 999 8606
Fax 508 999 8183

 

 

Michigan

 


Ericka Jackson
lawinquire@wayne.edu
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Wayne State University
471 West Palmer Street
Detroit, MI 48202
Tel. 313-577-3937
Fax. 313-993-8129
Web: www.law.wayne.edu


Dr. Henry Meares
hmeares@umich.edu
Assistant Dean
University of Michigan
School of Education
610 E University Avenue, Suite 1033
Ann Arbor, MI 48109


Linda Potter-Gallant
lpgallant@mispp.edu
Admissions Advisor
Michigan School of Professional Psychology
26811 Orchard Lake Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: 248-476-1122, X117
Fax 248-476-1125
Web: www.mispp.edu

 

Missouri

David A. Werthmann
admissions@ai.edu
Director of Admissions
Aquinas Institute of Theology
23 South Spring Ave
St. Louis, MO 63108
Tel 314-256-8800
FAX 314-256-8888
Web: www.ai.edu

Arlen Dykstra
adykstra@mobap.edu
Provost/Senior Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Missouri Baptist University
One College Park Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141
website: www.mobap.edu/jobs


Beth Schnettler
BethSchnettler@wustl.edu
Director of Graduate Admissions - School of Engineering
Washington University in St. Louis
School of Engineering and Applied Science
1 Brookings Drive
Lopata Hall Room 303, CB 1100
St. Louis, MO 63130
website:www.engineering.wustl.edu


Cheryl L. Hooper
cheryl.hooper@rockhurst.edu
Director of Graduate Admissions
Rockhurst University
Office of Graduate Admissions
1100 Rockhurst Road
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: 816-501-4097
Fax: 816-501-4241
Web: www.rockhurst.edu/admission/grad/ 

 

New Jersey

 


Almarie J. Jones
ajones@gccnj.edu
Executive Director, Diversity and Equity
Gloucester County College
1400 Tanyard Road
Sewell NJ 08083

 


Arlene M. Hunter
ahunter@ssw.rutgers.edu
Associate Dean
Rutgers University School of Social Work
536 George Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
phone: 732-932-7520 ext. 2
fax: 732-932-6822
website: http://socialwork.rutgers.edu

 


New York


Monica Burnette
mnb2124@columbia.edu
Assistant Director, Admission and Financial Aid
Columbia University, Graduate School of Journalism
2950 Broadway, Room 203
New York, New York 10027
T: 212-854-8608
F: 212-854-2352
Web: www.journalism.columbia.edu


Alice Dolitsky
nyitgrad@nyit.edu
Director of Graduate Admissions
New York Institute of Technology - NYIT
Office of Graduate Admissions
New York Institute of Technology
Northern Boulevard
Old Westbury, NY 11568-8000
Tel (516) 686-7520
TOLL FREE 1-800-345-NYIT
Fax (516) 686-1116
Website: http://www.nyit.edu


George B. Robbins
robbig@rpi.edu
Director, Graduate Admissions
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
Graduate Admissions Office
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th Street
Troy, NY 12180
Web: http: www.rpi.edu/dept/admissions/ 

Melba Remice
ms2545@columbia.edu
Associate Director of Admission
Teachers College, Columbia University
Office of Admission
525 W 120th Street
Box 302
New York, NY 10027-6696
Tel. 212-678-4035
Web: www.tc.edu


Carol J. Drummer
carol.drummer@hofstra.edu
Dean of Graduate Admissions
Hofstra University, Office of Graduate Admissions
105 Memorial Hall
126 Hofstra University
Hempstead, New York 11549
Phone: (516) 463-4876
Fax: (516) 463-4664
Web: www.hofstra.edu/graduate

 

Roch Whitman
rgwrpt@rit.edu
Sr. Associate Director, Part-time & Grad Enrollment
Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)
Part-time & Graduate Enrollment Services
Bausch & Lomb Center
58 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623-5604
Phone: 585-475-2229
Fax: 585-475-7164
Web: www.rit.edu


Katie Beczak
kmbeczak@buffalo.edu
Staff Assistant
State University of New York at Buffalo
Graduate Enrollment Management Services
408 Capen Hall
Buffalo, New York 14260
716-645-3482 (Phone)
716-645-6998 (Fax)


Lesley A. Wallace
hr@utica.edu
Human Resources Coordinator
Utica College
1600 Burrstone Road
Utica, NY 13501
website: www.utica.edu

 

Wendy S. Dunst
wendy.dunst@fredonia.edu
Admissions Officer, Graduate Studies
SUNY Fredonia
2142 Fenton Hall
Fredonia, NY 14063
Tel: 716-673-3808
Fax: 716-673-3712 
Web: www.redonia.edu/gradstudies


  

Ohio


Patrice L. Dickerson
Email: dickerson.144@osu.edu
Assistant Dean, Strategic Recruitment & Diversity
College of Arts and Sciences, The Ohio State University
161 denney Hall
164 West 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Web: http://artsandsciences.osu.edu/


Gaston Reinoso
greinos@uakron.edu
Director, Employment & EEO/AA
The University of Akron
185 East Mill Street
Akron, OH 44325


Margaret Maybury
maybury@xavier.edu
Assist. Dir., Enrollment & Student Services
Xavier University, Psychology Dept
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-6511
Tel: 513-745-1053
fax: 513-745-3347
www.xavier.edu/psychology

 

Oregon


Jennifer Anderson
Email: andersje@ohsu.edu
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Diversity and Admissions
Oregon Health & Science University School of Nursing
OHSU School of Nursing
Office of Admissions SN-ADM
3455 SW US Veterans Hospital Rd
Portland, OR 97239
http://www.ohsu.edu/xd/education/schools/school-of-nursing/

 

Aimee Akimoff
aakimoff@willamette.edu
Director of Recruitment
Willamette University MBA
900 State St.
Salem, OR 97301
P: 503-370-6167
F: 503-370-3011
Web: www.willamette.edu/mba


Pennsylvania 
 

Tairee Wallace
t.wallace@usp.edu
HR ADVISOR
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
600 S. 43rd Street
Philadelphia PA 19104
website: 
www.usp.edu

 

South Carolina


Deborah R. Counts
countsd@cofc.edu
Associate Director
The College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
Phone: 843.953.4954
Fax: 843.953.7461
Web: www.cofc.edu

 


Texas

Megan Palsa, Ph.D.
meganp@tamu.edu
Director of Recruitment and Public Relations
Texas A&M University
Division of Research & Graduate Studies
302 Jack K. Williams Administration Building
1113 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1113
Tel: 979-845-8240
Fax: 979-845-1596
Tel: 979-862-7740; Fax: 979-845-1596
http://ogs.tamu.edu
twitter.com/TAMUGradStudies
facebook.com/TAMUGraduateStudies


Dr. Audwin L. Anderson
aa04@txstate.edu
Director of Graduate Programs
Texas State University-San Marcos
Department of Sociology
DERR #105D
San Marcos, Tx.
Phone: 512 245-7606
Fax: 512 245-8362
Web: www.soci.txstate.edu/ 


Edward W. Romero, Ph.D.
Email: edward_romero@tamu-commerce.edu
Associate Vice President, Equal Opportunity and Diversity
Texas A&M University-Commerce
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, Texas 75429
website: www.tamu-commerce.edu

 

Wisconsin

 


Judith Trampf
Email: trampfj@uww.edu
Director, Human Resources & Diversity
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Human Resources & Diversity
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
 

© 2019 by The Academic Network, Inc.